Credits 2011

Sarah McCullagh
Dance Clinic XII

Saturday, January 29th, 2011
8:30AM to 1:00PM
Woodstock High School
Main Gym

Home >  Previous Clinics >  Clinic 2011 >  Credits 2011 > 


A big smiling Sarah thank you to:

Executive Director

Lorna Wolff


Dave Lichtenheld

The 2010-2011 Woodstock High School
Dance Team

Claire Child Moriah Crowder
Kayla Crowley Emily Doyle
Jessica Doyle Kai Eldridge
Lexie Fleming Amanda Hagenow
Kaleigh Hopkins Maddie Major
Megan Major Kassie Mueller
Brittney Prehn Jenna Redemske
 Lydia Rhino Krystal Sankey
Candace Schaper Kayla Spethman
Katie Voyles Kate Wyman

Leslie Behrns (2001)
Erin Kriete (2007)


Jenna Redemske


Jenna Redemske
Tessa Grembowski

Alumnae Dancers

Your Name Here (email)


Leslie Johnson
Kara Ungaro
Mary Fredricksen

Still Photography

Karen Robbins Photography
David Chwalisz


Ann Arnold
Karin Bolwahnn
Colleen Jackson
Emily Manzo
Karen Meyer
Eric Rossi
Nancy Schwab
Sara Wolff

** indicates a Pom Alumna

Woodstock High School

Glen Wilson, Athletic Director
Corey Tafoya, Principal
Tony Zoglmann & The Custodial Staff

Years indicate a WHS student or alumna class
*Indicates a WHS student or alumna.
**Indicates a WHS alumna Pom
***Indicates a WHS Pom Spirit Award winner
****Indicates a Sarah McCullagh Scholarship Alumna Pom

The Sarah McCullagh Scholarship will be presented annually to the senior WHS Dance Team members who most exemplify what we loved most about Sarah:
her spirit,
her smile,
her friendship,
her loyalty,
her leadership,
her confidence,
and her love.

Copyright © 2012 The Sarah Grace Lydia McCullagh Memorial Fund.
All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Statement   Last revised: 14 Jul, 2012
Mail corrections and suggestions to the webmaster.