2009 Credits

Sarah McCullagh
Dance Clinic X

Saturday, January 31st, 2009
9:00AM to 1:00PM
Woodstock High School
Main Gym

Home >  Previous Clinics >  Clinic 2009 >  2009 Credits > 


A big smiling Sarah thank you to:

Executive Director

Lorna Wolff


Dave Lichtenheld

The 2008-2009 Woodstock High School
Dance Teams

Kelsey Colangelo Emily Doyle
Olivia Hunt Megan Major
Justine Mecha Kassie Mueller
Carlie Nordbrock Kelli Phelan
Jenna Redemske Kayla Spethman

Kerry Overlin

Kayla Crowley Lexie Fleming
Summer Gavers Amanda Hagenow
Lydia Rhino Krystal Sankey
Candace Schaper Katie Voyles
Kate Wyman

Leslie Johnson (2001) ***


Carlie Nordbrock


Autumn Hoey (2008) *
Whitney Wilson

Alumnae Dancers

Your Name Here (email)


Kerry Overlin
Leslie Johnson
Kara Ungaro
Mary Fredricksen

Still Photography

David Chwalisz


Ann Arnold
Karin Bolwahnn
Bev Greene
Colleen Jackson
Emily Manzo
Sam Mascaro
Karen Meyer
Nancy Schwab
Sara Wolff
Maggie Woznicki**
** indicates a Pom Alumna

Woodstock High School

Glen Wilson, Athletic Director
Corey Tafoya, Principal
Tony Zoglmann & The Custodial Staff

Years indicate a WHS student or alumna class
*Indicates a WHS student or alumna.
**Indicates a WHS alumna Pom
***Indicates a WHS Pom Spirit Award winner
****Indicates a Sarah McCullagh Scholarship Alumna Pom

The Sarah McCullagh Scholarship will be presented annually to the senior WHS Dance Team members who most exemplify what we loved most about Sarah:
her spirit,
her smile,
her friendship,
her loyalty,
her leadership,
her confidence,
and her love.

Copyright © 2012 The Sarah Grace Lydia McCullagh Memorial Fund.
All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Statement   Last revised: 14 Jul, 2012
Mail corrections and suggestions to the webmaster.