2005 Credits
Home >  Previous Clinics >  Clinic 2005 >  2005 Credits > 

Sarah McCullagh
Pom Pon Clinic VI

Saturday, February 5th, 2005
9:00AM to 1:00PM
Woodstock High School
Main Gym


A big smiling Sarah thank you to:

Executive Director

Lorna Wolff


Dave Lichtenheld

The 2004-2005 Woodstock High School Pom Pon Squad


Alyssa Bock Chantel Bornhorst
Ashley Brenner Justine Caywood
Cassie Conkling Kelsey Duhai
Christina Fisher Stephanie Kohlman
Erin Kriete Chrissy Rossi
Kristin Schramer  Chelsea Steiner
Amanda Westgaard

Mary Fredricksen Kara Ungaro
Leslie Johnson (2001) ***


Cassie Bertsch Jenae Cherry
Caitlin Cusack Paola Garcia
Alex Gladstone Autumn Hoey
Amanda Jayko Nichola Justen
Bridget Saladin Brooke Schwank
Stephanie Sluga Stephanie Tate
Angela Troy Chantel Wegner
Whitney Wilson

April Carli

The Pom Alumni

None this year...

The Pom Alumni

Kari Brandt, 1999 **
Erin Morgan, 2000 **
Taryn Fisher, 2004 ***
Alyssa Robinett, 2000 ***


Kara Ungaro, Choreography Advisor
Mary Fredricksen, Clinic Advisor

& Video

David Perez /Afterglow Creative Services
Karen Robbins / Robbins Photography
John Firak (Video)


Ann Arnold
Joan Bertsch
Donna Brandt
Jim Chwalisz
Joan Chwalisz
Christine Conkling
Mary Cross
Nicole Engel
Sue Greben
Barb Hanlin
Andrea Henry (2006)*
Colleen Jackson
Mary Jean Kiefer
Cindy Lichtenheld
Dana Prichard
Monica Ramirez (2000)*

Woodstock High School

John Van Fleet, Athletic Director
Dean Schultz, Principal
Tom Hoven & The Custodial Staff

Years indicate a WHS student or alumna class
*Indicates a WHS student or alumna.
**Indicates a WHS alumna Pom
***Indicates a Sarah McCullagh Scholarship Alumna Pom

The Sarah McCullagh Scholarship will be presented annually to the senior WHS Pom who most exemplifies what we loved most about Sarah:
her spirit,
her smile,
her friendship,
her loyalty,
her leadership,
her confidence,
and her love.

Copyright © 2012 The Sarah Grace Lydia McCullagh Memorial Fund.
All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Statement   Last revised: 14 Jul, 2012
Mail corrections and suggestions to the webmaster.